Blogging is harder than I thought!

Ok, so I made the decision today to start my new blog.  I’m very excited about it but after spending an hour or more flipping through all of the different links, menus, categories and Widgets here on my “Dashboard” I feel even more lost than when I started.  I thought I would just log on and start typing and that would be the end of it.  I guess one of the things I learned about myself today is that, even though I worked in I.T. for approximately 10 years, I am not as technically savy as I thought, at least not in the blogging world.  I feel like I am wandering aimlessly through a crowd talking to myself.   Hello…is anyone out there?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

